2012 Six Nations Results

Week 1 Results

Saturday, 4th February
14.30 - France30 - 12Italy
17.00 - Scotland6 - 13England

Sunday, 5th February
15.00 - Ireland21 - 23Wales

Week 2 Results

Saturday, 11th February
16.00 - Italy15 - 19England
20.00 - France P v PIreland

Sunday, 12th February
15.00 - Wales27 - 13Scotland

Week 3 Results

Saturday, 25th February
13.30 - Ireland 42 - 10 Italy
16.00 - England12- 19Wales

Sunday, 26th February
15.00 - Scotland17 - 23France

Sunday, 4th March (rearranged from Saturday 11th February)
15.00 - France17 - 17Ireland

Week 4 Results

Saturday, 10th March
14.30 - Wales24 - 3Italy
17.00 - Ireland32 - 14 Scotland

Sunday, 11th March
15.00 - France22 - 24England

Week 5 Results

Saturday, 17th March
12.30 - Italy13 - 6Scotland
14.45 - Wales16 - 9France
17.00 - England30 - 9Ireland

2012 Six Nations Final Standings

Team Pld W D L PTS F PTS A PTS
Wales 5 5 0 0 109 58 10
England 5 4 0 1 98 71 8
Ireland 5 2 1 2 121 94 5
France 5 2 1 2 101 86 5
Italy 5 1 0 4 53 121 2
Scotland 5 0 0 5 56 108 0